Laura Witkov Headshot

Laura Witkov

Executive Director


Dori Buschke

Director of Programs

Delia Kovac Headshot

Cornelius Holt

Director of Marketing & Development

Kristin Stieger

Director of Human Resources

Stephanie Millard

Birth to Three Program Manager


Jill Voras

Director of Early Childhood Education

Marilyn Green

Marilyn Green

Operations Manager

Amanda Matthews

Children’s Long-Term Support Manager

Megan Milan-Schmidt

Early Childhood Education Coordinator


Angelica Catarozoli

Family Activity Center (FAC) Manager

Join The Team

We strive to create an environment that fosters growth, development and learning in our staff.

Board of Directors


Matthew Wuest
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C

Vice President

John Halpin – Laffey, Leitner & Goode LLC


Kelly Krieg – Direct Supply


Jennifer Mims-Howell – Milwaukee Public Schools


Veena Attivilli – McKesson

Sonja Williams – Wellpoint

Zheng Zhou – Northwestern Mutual

Lisa Cadotte – Nationwide

Matt DeChamps – Deloitte & Touche LLP

Melissa Kadlec – Rockwell Automation

Michael Kinney – Johnson Controls

Jennifer Marshall – Froedtert Hospital

Kelly Miller – Scribner, Cohen & Co., S.C.

Nancy Miller – Community Volunteer

Matthew J. Price – Foley & Lardner LLP

Patty Roberts – Community Volunteer

Matthew Schulz – US Bank

Stay Up To Date!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!